Little Music Maestros

A friend of mine is one great mother. She has 3 sons and all of them are doing so well in school! To topped it off, all 3 boys are pianists as well competing and performing in many competitions! They are so committed and to me they are her little music maestros!

That is not all. 2 of her sons can even play the violin very well. Practically she has a good team of musicians in her home! How I wish my kids have half her kids’ talents! However, I knew she loses lots of sleep coaching them and keeping them on their toes and spends a fortune on their music lessons.

I don’t think my kids can ever get anywhere near. We can’t afford all those costly lessons… probably can only afford a violin case at music123! 😆

Till now we have yet to get Darrius his keyboard!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Misc, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.