She drives me crazy!

In our household, we are never short of excitement even though we only have 3 kids. Can’t imagine those families who has more than 3 kids!

Our life is full of colors as we have Ms Samseng! Last night she found a piece of styrofoam on my kitchen benchtop and decided to taste it quietly in the corner of the study room!

.

foam

.

I got suspicious when she was all quiet and decided to check on her though I was busy rolling the bread dough. And thank goodness I did before she do more harm to herself!

When I saw the edges of the foam I almost gone hysterical and asked her of she has swallowed any and with her big wide eyes staring at me, I knew she has swallowed some. She nodded her head after I dig some out from her mouth. How much went in I don’t know and I did tried to make her throw out but to no avail.

Told PiggyBeng to Google and check if it is harmful if she did swallow and was lucky it was not… *phew* Foam is not digestible and will pass out…

I wonder what other stuns she will have for us???!!!

 

 

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Alamak!, Juz Glennedine. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

