I drove up the fence…

Yikes! What could be worse than having a car accident????

Luckily it is nothing major but it is still bad… for the fence that is! I practically drove up the fence yesterday…

.

fence

.

I was supposed to stop and reverse the car but for some reasons I pressed on the accelerator instead! At the moment the car lounged forward I knew I am going to hit the fence but instead of stepping on the brake I pressed the accelerator further! duh!!!

That poor old fence just got pushed up and luckily I did managed to stopped the car before it fell over to the neighbour! Arrggghh! I was in total shock and was lucky the girls sitting at the rear were ok.

And my poor car…

.

car

 

.

The bumper were scratched… *sob* *sob*

Luckily there were no dents and the lights were spared. PiggyBeng was unhappy of course coz have to spend money fixing up the fence… and the house don’t even belongs to us. Worst thing is we are moving out in 3 months time!

Well… just being thankful that it was just a small accident and no one was hurt.

 

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Alamak!, Blogging, Life in Melbourne. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I drove up the fence…

  1. I’m glad you’re all okay. Don’t worry too much about the fence, what’s important is that you’re safe. Just be more careful next time. šŸ˜‰

  2. Luckily it was just a minor accident.

Leave a Reply

