Shopping for another TV

This morning after dropping Glennedine to playgroup, I brought Baby E to shop at the near by shopping centre. Went to the electronic shop where I bought my air fryer as I am looking at some TVs. Intend to get a TV in my room so I can relax and cuddle up in my bed when we move to our house later.

This time I might get a tilt wall mount to put the TV on as it will leave me with more space on my tallboy and less items to dust. 😛

Unfortunately the brand that I am looking at is not on sale so guessed I’ll have to check back another time.

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Juz Rambling, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

