Air Fried Keropok!

I am so loving my air fryer! This little gadget is really handy as it really prepares food fast. Even PiggyBeng who was not too happy when I purchased it has since changed his mind. He has been asking me to cook those chicken drummets as it was so fast and easy! No more waiting for the oven to get pre-heated as air frying is speedy yet yielding a better result!

And see what I did recently…

.

keropok

.

Air fried prawn crackers without using a single drop of oil! Though it was a little troublesome as I can only put 2 pieces in at one time but as it goes along (it is hot) it gets faster. In about half and hour I get a big bag of keropok!

.

keropok1

 

.

Awesome right??? 😀

 

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in @ Moo's Kitchen, Life in Melbourne, Makan Time!. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Air Fried Keropok!

  1. Angie says:

    You seriously make me wanna go out and buy one now.. *grin*

Leave a Reply

