Dry Skin

I always thought that during autumn and winter that my skin will gets very dry but I was wrong! Even now, in the mid of summer I found that my face is drying up! I thought the hunidity is higher during warmer weather but no!

All the skincare that I have is not working as the skin on my cheeks are drying up and started to peel! I can feel both my cheeks sore each time I am out of the shower. After a week trying different cream, I am still no where feeling moisturised!!

Maybe I should try dr hauschka instead and see if it will work. I just do not want a dry and flaky face for Chinese New Year!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Alamak!, Health, Life in Melbourne, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

