Happy New Year 2013!

Gosh! Can’t believe we are already in 2013!

There were so much happening over the last few months which I hardly have time to jot them down here. Most of the time I took the easy way out and share these happenings over at FB so that family and friends know what is going on.

Will try to take some time to update on the kids over here when time permits. Hopefully those nutty Spammers and hacker won’t come and disturb me any more as they have been wrecking havoc on this blog and my cupcake blog. Due to that I have to close my cupcake blog as the spamming is affecting all my blogs and caused them to MIA a few times.

Hope the kids will behave so mommy can blog more often! 😀

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy New Year 2013!

  1. PeiChuen says:

    Hi, I came across your website when i was searching for a kindergarten for my boy. You mentioned that you have surveyed a few and the one called Montessori school is it “Tadika Montessori Children house” near Jelutong POS office?

    I saw the course fee is RM330 per month and Mandarin Class is RM150 (optional) sounds similar to the Tadika i mentioned above.

    I am still surveying the preschool for my three year old boy, any one you can recommend?

    Thanks,

Leave a Reply

