Waiting for the kids to grow up

Ever since the kids’ arrival, I have stopped putting on any costume jewellery as the kids will try to pull them. So, to avoid unnecessary troubles arising, I decided not to put on any dangling stuff on myself.

Well, maybe when Baby E is a little older, then I’ll bring them all out again. It is kinda pity to see them always in the box and hardly have any chance to see the sun! Also, I might want to get some Amazonite Beads one of these days as I really like their natural look.

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Juz Rambling, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

