Craving for everything spicy

I am just 7 weeks away from my due date and I have been having lots of cravings of late. One of them is spicy food. I just miss all those curry dishes which are so easily available in Malaysia but here I’ll have to cook myself else eating out can be a very costly affair.

Bought a packet of Tean’s Curry Laksa premix 2 weeks ago but did not get around cooking it. Hence I told myself I’ll have to get all the ingredients so I will have to cook it! It may look easy but it took a lot of time preparing as I added a lot of condiments for the dish itself…

.

.

It tasted quite yummy as I modified the recipe a little. I should have add less water instead of following the recipe given on the package as it was a wee bit too diluted. I love my curry thick to get that oomp!

Will definitely try cooking again… maybe buying a different brand of pre-mixes.

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in @ Moo's Kitchen, Life in Melbourne, Makan Time!, sLurP!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

