Greetings from Melbourne!

Finally we are here! We arrived on last Thursday morning after a short transit in Singapore the night before. It was tiring as I could not get much sleep but was lucky that both kids managed to catch some sleep throughout the flight.

I had wanted to sleep but forgot to bring along my ipod shuffle along so I can’t have my favorite songs playing so I opted to watch some dramas instead. All in all, I only managed to sleep for 30 minutes in that 8 hours flight. I was so tired when we finally got to my friend’s place after we arrived.

The past few days we have been busy going around settling the house and shop for all the essential items so that we can move in by this weekend. I was glad we got almost everything and the next few days will be waiting for the items to be delivered to our place.

Will update more when I have the time later after we settled down in our new place.

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Juz Rambling, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Greetings from Melbourne!

  1. Cynthia says:

    Glad to know you arrived safe and sound.. take care and rest well!

  2. Angie says:

    Make sure you rest well and happy shopping for the new home. Happy Chinese New Year.

  3. Daddy says:

    Taking this opportunity to wish you and your loved ones a very Happy Chinese New Year especially in a new environment …

Leave a Reply

