Still feeling lousy

I am already in my 17th week now but I am still feeling lousy. Still have nausea every now and then and will throw up too. Probably my pro-longed cough contribute to that too and now I am having flu which make it worst. *sigh*

Since PiggyBeng is away for the week, I have to handle the kids on my own. MIL can’t render much help as she is always so busy with her own stuff. I have been screaming my lungs off as both kids turned into monsters the moment their daddy is away. 😦

During my first pregnancy I have Thyroid imbalance where my heart palpitated. I have been having that same thing a few days ago and this has been coming on and off. I hope I don’t get it again! Probably due to the stress…. hopefully!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Health, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Still feeling lousy

  1. Aiyo poor you, can imagine having morning sickness and yet have to look after two young kids. Hope the nausea will go away soon and things will get batter. Hugs hugs hugs.

Leave a Reply

