If you loves animals…

… then probably you might want to look for Laboratory Animal Caretaker Jobs! The job offers animal lovers the chance to work around animals which could be really fun! Well, not so fun if they are for animal testing though… 😦

When I was much younger, I have thought of volunteering in the local SPCA but I don’t really rate myself as a 100% animal lover as I am allergic to some animals… and eventually killed the idea completely.

Well, I may want to keep a pet in the future (most likely a puppy) but I’ll have to get consent from PiggyBeng as he is still against raring pets due to his past experiences.

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Juz Rambling, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

