Can hardly go shopping

I feel like being in confinement as I can’t get out of the house these days. 😦 I can’t sit up straight for a long period as I’ll get nauseated so I’ll have to lie down all the time. Been buying economical rice for lunch for the past few days as I can’t get up to cook as well. 😦

Now I am so deprived of shopping! I can only drop Darrius and pick him up from kindy and anything longer than that is killing. I can’t take all those smoky smell outside the house as it make me sick.

The other night our washing machine broke down and I can’t even follow PiggyBeng to get a new one so I just let him go with the kids while I lie down dead on the couch. 😦

So, don’t tell me what is new at the malls as I have the faintest idea! Even if they have the ‘canggih’ Honeywell Barcode Scanner installed, I’ll probably be the last to know!

Can’t wait for this phase to end!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Juz Rambling, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

