‘Sarge ah’

During the time when I was trying to wean Baby G off the breast, I have to use many tricks on her. One of it was massage which was suggested by my mom. So, instead of latching onto the breast, I will give her massage and she likes it!

Each time I tuck her in she will quickly lie down and say ‘sarge ah’ ‘sarge ah’ meaning to tell me to massage her. She likes it when I massage her neck, shoulder and head which is the easiest for me. Sometimes, I will massage her hands and fingers but she don’t really fancy that.

At times, when she was dreaming she will request for a massage too!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Juz Glennedine. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to ‘Sarge ah’

  1. Kit says:

    Hahaha so cute!!! Your kids really start speaking fast – mine is still going “Papa” and “buh-bye”…

Leave a Reply

