Pre-Loved2Go e-Store – Launched!

I still do not have any idea when we will be moving DownUnder yet but PiggyBeng has been telling me to start sorting out our stuff  and to get rid of stuff that we no longer need or use. I must say this is such a daunting task (coz I really hate packing and sorting) but I’m the Home Director so no one knows more about the ‘sampah’ in the house better than I do. 😛

After a long proscrastination, I’ve finally decided to start an e-store, Pre-Loved2Go in the hope of finding new owners to all the things we used to love but no longer need them since the kids are all growing up too quickly and outgrown all their baby and kid stuff. Though we have tried giving away some to family and friends but not everything are suitable so I thought I’ll offer them to others who may want or need them more.

Besides the regular baby and nursing stuff on sale, there are also some other knick-knacks (unused or brand new) on sale too… all from impulsive buying! 😛

Please pop by and recommend to your friends or family who are looking for used/pre-owned items.

Thanks and have a great weekend! 😀

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

