Lazy lazy!

There were actually a lot of stuff to do at home but I just don’t have the mood to do much (cleaning, clearing, de-cluttering and packing) as there don’t seems to be any motivation at all! I am feeling sooooooo lazy!

SIL will be back end of this month and I am supposed to clean the house bit by bit since PiggyBeng is at home these few weekends. However, I just can’t get my lazy bones to move!

I planned to clean one of the room upstairs as I have messed it up with all the old cloths which I cleared from our wardrobe a while back. The the thought of moving up and down the stairs made me even lazier! I can’t afford to hurt myself especially my ankle now since there is just too much to do the next few weeks. In fact, I have been experiencing back pain again the past week so I am kinda worried.

If I hurt my ankle, there is still donjoy ankle support but if I hurt my back then I’ll be in deep trouble!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Bleh~. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

