Adding another credit card

When the government first announced that they will charge every primary credit card holder a RM50 fee, PiggyBeng insisted that I cancel mine and I am left with just a supplementary card from him. Good or bad??? I still prefer to have my own so I don’t have to ‘report’ to him what I spent on actually….

Then one day, while at the check out counter I misplaced my credit card and went high and low looking for it and almost gave up and the thought that I should have a spare card came into mind. Unlike reward card, having a spare credit card is important for emergencies especially when the regular card failed.

A month ago, PiggyBeng finally went to get another card after being assured that the bank will absorb all the fees but of course there are conditions… oh well! I hope he will supp a card for me soon! 😛

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Juz Rambling, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

