Eeeewwwwwwwwww!

Yesterday I cooked pretty early as I wanted to clean the kitchen floor (a chore I seldom do since PiggyBeng is the Floor Master now) as it was sticky… not sure why since I have not been doing any stir-frying the past few days. Maybe the ‘oil’ came from my neighbor’s kitchen as there are some small gaps near the roof.

PiggyBeng came home early as he was not feeling well so he brought Darrius up with him to the room to have a nap leaving Ms Samseng in the playpen by herself in the living room. The TV was switched on but I could hear her occasional screaming and thought nothing of it and continue with my chores.

Then I heard an extremely loud scream so I went out to check on her and to my HORROR I saw traces of her ‘chocolate brownies’ in between her fingers!!!!! I then realized that she has taken out her cloth diaper!!!!! OMG!!!!!! Those unthinkable thoughts kept flushing in and I quickly lift her up and brought her to the wash area and sprayed water onto her hands! The stench!!!! Eeeewww!!! Have to use lots of soap and Dettol to clean her hand and my suspicion that she did nibbled on those yucky stuff…. arrggghhh!

I screamed for PiggyBeng to come down to help me. I asked him to hold Ms Samseng while I clean her up. Then I remembered I have a pack of the Baby Tooth Wipes which was given by Yvonne and gave Ms Samseng’s mouth a thorough clean up!

This was not the first time she pull out her diapers (most of her CDs uses velcro to fasten) but was lucky the other times there was nothing in there. I will normally let her wear a romper instead of a top but yesterday was extremely hot and humid (even though it rained) so felt sorry to put so many layers on her bums but I guess I don’t have much choice now…

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Alamak!, Juz Glennedine. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Eeeewwwwwwwwww!

  1. Kit says:

    Hahaha, I seem to recall Darrius playing with poo too!

  2. a-moms-diary says:

    Eeeewwwwwwwwwwwwww! is such an apt title 🙂

Leave a Reply

