My Blueberries

It has been quite sometime since I last purchase any cloth diapers online. I already have quite a substantial amount so I never thought I’ll buy any but after getting some used ones from one mommy recently, my itchy fingers went to check out some sites and found some really good bargains so…

.

.

Most of them (except the moo-moo cow piece) are the Blueberry Minky cloth diapers. Their prints are oh so cute which was why I can’t resist! 😛 Initially I only wanted to buy 2 pieces but the shipping for 2 pieces and 4 pieces are the same so…. what the heck???!!!

Now that I am done with shopping for cloth diapers, I better go check out some new car insurance companies since my car’s insurance will be due soon.

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Bleh~, PJT-A, Shopping. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

