No time to do facial

I will try to have at least one facial session before Chinese New Year but I did not managed to have one this year. Why? My MIL was too busy so she don’t have time to do that for me and I spent too much time at the saloon redo-ing my hair! I had my hair permed and highlighted and the curls were not very visible so in total I have to go 2 more times!

Since I don’t get any facial done by my MIL, I decided to just use my regular  blackhead removal cream to do a fast job. At least I felt ‘cleaner’ after doing that. I even did it for PiggyBeng after he saw what I did but that fella’s face is always dirt free coz he don’t have any open pores like me! 😛

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Juz Rambling, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

