Weird patches on her tummy

The past 2 days I noticed 2 big weird looking patches on Glennedine’s tummy. Initially I thought they were heat rash but after bathing her just now, the patches seemed to have grew wider.

I told PiggyBeng about it and he said it could be due to the new milk powder which she is taking. I just hope it is not some weird allergies. I really hate the idea of her having allergies!!! It will be so troublesome for all of us as we will have to be very careful of what to feed her in the future. Furthermore, I can’t bring her to allergist austin to get her tested.

So far I’ve known no particular allergies in our family so I just hope it is nothing weird or serious which will warrant any food abstinence!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Alamak!, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

