When eating too much groundnuts

Lunar New Year is just 10 days away and it is the time to feast again… though my feasting sessions has never ceased! :mrgreen: Well, tell me how to avoid it when everywhere I go I see food, glorious food spread in front of me all the time???

We have already bought all the goodies for the new year and the truth is, I have been feasting on them even before the actual day! In fact, I’ve even went to get some to replenish from the ‘New Year’ stock since I’ve munched on them… unintentionally! šŸ˜›

My weakness is the failure to avoid groundnuts. I just heart them too much! I can finish a 80gm packet in no time! Ah… the fun of cracking the husks and the joy of popping those salted nuts into my mouth!

Unfortunately, the joy don’t last… sometimes! Since these roasted groundnuts are very heaty stuff when you eat too much of them so I tend to get unsightly pimples popping up after a few days! With Lunar New Year creeping nearer, tell me where can I find magical acne treatment that can make them disappear in a blink????

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Bleh~, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

