So much to catch up!

This afternoon I was just checking the amount of photos I have in my ‘to blog’ folder and I was shocked I have so many ‘happenings’ to be blogged which are still on the queue! How am I going to clear all that???

I felt really bad when I have not even blogged about Baby G turning 13-month a week ago! You can see what a slob I am now… instead of getting work done, I spent time checking FB updates and doing online shopping instead! 😛 When I heard someone mentioned that FB will close down on 15th of March, I am kind of feeling happy inside! *bleah~*

My cousin was here over the weekend which caused me to stall all my projects since I have to bring her out shopping and eating. Yeah, another excuse to fill up my tummy!

Now, I have so many more food photos to be downloaded and I wish I have more custom usb drives on my PC so I can do them all at once! 😛

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Bleh~, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to So much to catch up!

  1. Leeyen says:

    Sure ‘boh’??? fB closing down? But in case it doesn’t, u can try to break yr addiction to it by holding ur ‘impulse’ to share when the moment slips, you find that actually there’s nothing to share! It works for me!

Leave a Reply

