This is how he wants to pose

I am not sure about other 5 years old but mine can be a real pain in the neck… sometimes! Last time, when he was younger, it was so easy to get him to smile at the camera. Especially when we dine out, he will flash me a big sweet smile so I can blog about our makan-makan adventures but now all I get is this…

.

.

Yeah, he refused to pose ‘normally’ now. He likes to make all kind of funny expressions which can be quite annoying! Sometimes I don’t even want him to be my ‘model’ since he refused to be ‘serious’ with my requests.

So, are your toddlers posed this way too??

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Juz Darrius. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to This is how he wants to pose

  1. Yeapies says:

    Mine don’t make funny faces to the cam but she will “hide” from it. She will use things to cover herself or hide below the table or behind her baby sister… T_T”

  2. Chew Lee says:

    u know what, my girl does the same too, if I am get annoyed that she keeps on showing me funny faces, she sulks and says she doenst know how to smile in front of camera. sei mou!!

  3. Shooi says:

    It may be irritating right now,..but u will get a good laugh when you look back at these years later…:D

Leave a Reply

