Now I have to eat them all….

PiggyBeng and my MIL don’t have a sweet tooth. MIL also don’t eat dark  chocolate since she gets constipated easily. That means, I’ll have to finish up the mini cake myself as I do not want Darrius to take too much either.

Luckily it was a mini cake so it was not that bad… and I already gave half away to PiggyBeng’s aunt so I am only left with the other half. I am glad I decided to use a new recipe which uses less butter and I also cut down on the amount of sugar. The cake still as tasty as other rich chocolate cake.

Since most of the ‘fattening’ ingredients have been cut away, I think eating the cake won’t make me grew fatter! Therefore, I think I don’t have to resort to taking any hoodia gordonii this time around!

So, if you don;t want to lap up on fattening cakes the next time, you can always find a recipe that uses less fat and sugar!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Bleh~, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Now I have to eat them all….

  1. Yeapies says:

    aiya, should hv send them over to me mar.. 😛

Leave a Reply

