We are getting there!

The next two weeks I’ll be extremely busy! Firstly, I’ll have to get Darrius’s concert’s costume done. I already have some of the materials and only need to get the last item which was for the poncho. I’ve decided not to use the fabric which I bought from Kamdar. Secondly, I’ll have to start doing all the stuff for Darrius’s birthday party which will be in his school. Lots of jobs to do for sure but we are getting there! PiggyBeng said he will help but I am still in doubt what he can help with???

Won’t be showing the stuff off till the events have taken place… so stay tuned to all the suspense yeah! 😆

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Bleh~. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to We are getting there!

  1. Charmaine says:

    Have you found his sombrero? I passed by a second shop ( Vinnies) tonight and saw two displayed in the window, thought of you and Darrius.

  2. maybe your hubby can help on the needle n thread..hahahaha it will be a challenge for him..

Leave a Reply

