Christmas & Birthday’s wish came early!

Christmas is 2 months away and my birthday is 4 months away but guess what? I got my wish granted early!!! Yeah!!

As promised by PiggyBeng, he will get me one of these babies…

.

.

images courtesy from here

.

Now, the difficult part is, what color should I choose?????? I love both the red and the silver one but some of the other colors are nice as well… Should I wait till I know the color of my kitchen before deciding or just for tikam-tikam??? Which ever my finger point to, I’ll get that one???

Aiyer, why so difficult to make a decision???? Luckily I have 2 months to decide…

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Bleh~. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Christmas & Birthday’s wish came early!

  1. michelle says:

    I like the striking RED one. Silver is quite common.

  2. leona says:

    OMG!!! What a fantastic present from ur hubby!!! Lucky you!

    So many colors to choose from…Not bad that you managed to narrow down ur choices to just 2 colors…try tossing a coin! haha!

  3. Paik Ling says:

    Lucky you!! I like the lime green one 🙂

  4. Leeyen says:

    Red lor if I were to choose! :p

  5. Kit says:

    I like the Candy Apple one actually!!! Choose whichever makes you happylah 😀

  6. jacss says:

    red lar of course….silver so boring meh 😛
    i like pink, tangerine, apple green….so many!
    what a great pressie!
    eh so next if i go sinkapor, got tour guide lor??

  7. sharine says:

    Wah! Artisan one worr… I’ll go for striking colour but not pink though… cany apple, apple green , tangerine… wah choose one that is contrast to your kitchen colour code! hehe… it should stand out…

    • Angeleyes says:

      I know!!! But someone can get the white one for less than RM2K… so I think I might get that!
      Can use the balance $$$ to get another stuff! heheheehe

  8. a-moms-diary says:

    Nice gift! Hey, can restart your cuppies biz Down Under.

Leave a Reply

