Looks like I gotta DIY

I went to check with Darrius’s teacher this afternoon and told her I can’t find the poncho and sombrero for Darrius and asked if I can changed it to another costume instead and she told me I can just get the cloth and make my own… Looks like I can’t run away from DIY!

Since I still have two weeks to work on that, it should be no problem. Will go check out Kamdar this weekend and see if they have suitable cloth for making the poncho. Then probably will check out stalls in the city if they have those kid’s straw hats.

Looks like my panda eyes will stay on with so much work on the list! Not forgetting Darrius’s birthday party where I am supposed to DIY as well! I better start looking for eye creams that work else I’ll look like a Dracula instead!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Bleh~, Blogging, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Looks like I gotta DIY

Leave a Reply

