No Tokyo, then go LA?

Recently, one of the project that PiggyBeng has been working on has become a tremendous success and many companies wanted to work with him. That also means, he has a line up of business trips coming in the next few weeks.

For the first time, he was asked to go to Japan. YES!!! JAPAN!!!!! The place I am dying to go!!! BUT, he told me he will be going for most 3 days only and has to rush back to prepare for another trip to another country. DANG! No way I can tag along since I have 2 koala bears sticking to me!!!! booohooohooo!

Since I can’t go to Tokyo, can I go to LA???? PiggyBeng promised me that he will bring us to LA and possibly San Francisco but WHEN??? Can’t wait to check out Branson vacation if we are really going.

I deserve need a VACATION badly! 😛

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Bleh~, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

