So stressed up!

Sometimes being a full time mom is not an easy task. Let me tell you, it is one of the toughest job in the entire universe. However, to some we are those who do nothing at home playing with the kids whole day. Oh! How I wish!!!

Kids don’t want to play all the time you know???!!! How about babies??? Worst! They get bored so fast you don’t even have time to think where the loo is sometimes! One moment they are happily cooing away and next they start to wail uncontrollably! It is always hair pulling moments when both Darrius and Baby G is at home.

I found that I snapped easily due to all the stress bottling up. I don’t get enough sleep too since Baby G don’t like sleeping in the night! She don’t whimper she scream each time she wants milk/boobs! I am feeling so tired and stressful that I think I need anxiety depression treatment this time!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Bleh~, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

