Plans to bake some cookies

You know, I have not been baking any cakes/cupcakes/cookies for quite a long while. Can’t remember when was the last time I took out the flour! Since I have to start preparing for Darrius’s birthday party in his kindy, I thought I should experiment with a few new recipes before deciding what to bake for the party.

This weekend PiggyBeng’s aunt may dropped by too as one of her niece from her hubby’s site wanted to purchase an oven for her course and has asked me which oven should I recommend to her. I think my oven is quite good as it comes with an electric grill complete with a rotisserie as well. However, not sure if this model is still available or not. Anyhow, I am going to bake some Mickey cookies to test drive first so hopefully they came when the oven is churning out the cookies!

Back to the party plans… Darrius has requested for a Mickey Mouse Club House theme which should not be a major problem since Mickey Mouse stuff are quite readily available here. In fact I have lots of Mickey Mouse bento gadgets!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Blogging, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

