Lots of catching up to do

I know I have not been very regular in posting here and since it is a long weekend (actually I don’t have any weekends to start off with!!!) I thought I’ll try to squeeze in as much as I can since the kids has a temporary babysitter – the ever trusted idiot box!

And the Sheriff has been kind this week awarding me with some shopping allowances… 😛 Talking about that, I need to make a trip to 100Yen later to get some party pack stuff for Darrius’s birthday. Yes, I am going to prepare early this year!!!!

Then I have to go for my much awaited hair cut. I’ve never get about getting one done since Baby G turned 1 month old! Almost 9 months!!! Can you believe that?? The weight of my hair is wearing me down!

After that I need to go dig out the gold coin which I have been looking around for ages but still can’t find. Can’t remember if I have brought it along with me to Penang or it is still in my parents’ place.

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Juz Rambling, PJT-G. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

