Yikes! Floating poops!!!!!

I did not give Baby G a bath till around 10.30am this morning as I need to do some cooking first. Thought I’ll bathe her before putting her in for her morning nap. Each time after I’m done bathing her, I’ll leave her in the tub so she can play for about 5-10 minutes.

While she was playing there happily (so happened I was passing by), suddenly her face turned into those ‘pushing’ mode. Sensing that she might want to do her BIG biz, I quickly asked her if she wants to ‘ngh-ngh’? I even moved her up and check if there’s any poop. Nothing. So I put her back and let her continue with her play while I go back to wash the dishes.

Once I’m done with the dishes, I intended to bring her up and get her dressed. And the moment I saw the murky water in the tub…. I shrieked!!!!!!

Gosh! I can’t believe it that this can happen again!!!! Holy cow!!!!!

Again? Ok, back to memory lane…. Darrius did the same thing too!

Actually, for the past 2 days, Baby G has been depositing A LOT…. yes, so much so that I have to change her diaper almost every 2 hours! Some were like goat shits and some were like cooked oats! Bleah~ Luckily we are using CDs… else will go bankrupt if we are using dispo!

She actually did a big one in the morning before we sent Darrius to school. Therefore, I did not anticipate that she will have another so soon… I mean, so much to download meh????? Such a small tummy!

Ok, I can hear my mom laughing there… šŸ˜¦

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Alamak!, Funnies, Juz Glennedine. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Yikes! Floating poops!!!!!

  1. 2ma says:

    you didnt take pics??? *hehe*

  2. leona says:

    OH dear..I hope she didn’t accidentally ‘drink’ the bath water…

  3. laundryamah says:

    hahahahahha…u shud hv just left her in the potty first time round la…

  4. Chew Lee says:

    phew.. floating somemore… gross hor… touch wood, I have never experience that …. and also dont want to experience that too. šŸ˜‰

    • Angeleyes says:

      *sigh*
      what to do… gotta do work so rush here rush there
      and have to leave her alone to play for a while lor…

  5. hahhahhahahhahaahahaha….too funny šŸ™‚ did she play with them?

  6. CS says:

    Hi,
    I am new here. My son did that once. I would usually let him play a bit (5mins) in the tub while i do some simple cleaning around the room. Once i saw the gold floating in the water…and since then, no more playtime in the tub!

  7. Paik Ling says:

    wah….quite gross yah. Baby G poops more because she is eating more?

  8. Pingback: Baby G is 9-month and 1 day »

Leave a Reply

