Now you see them!

After many attempts in trying to snap a photo of Baby G’s pearly whites, I finally managed to get one which is clear and not blur last night! It was so difficult to get her to open her mouth so as she was crying (so bored sitting in her high chair) I took the chance (crazy mama!) to focus the camera on her gum! 😆

.

.

They are more visible now since they have surfaced on the gum. I tried to feel them with my fingers too and boy were they sharp!!! I just hope she won’t have the grand idea of biting her source of milk soon!!! (*o*)

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Juz Glennedine, Milestone. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Now you see them!

  1. wen says:

    time flies la alice! now got gigi liao.. so fast!

  2. Yeapies says:

    I saw a “lone”!!! Quick quick go get d shoes!!! 😛

  3. 2ma says:

    i see 2 tiny white spots…. soon, she can eat solids

  4. Denesa says:

    I was totally excited when my sons had their sets of baby and adult teeth:)

  5. Mamapumpkin says:

    Acks! I kena already! Ouch! Several times some more! Mine has 3 teeth now.

    • Angeleyes says:

      I also kena! This girl very cheeky… she will slowly bite and will give me that kind of cheeky look before she bite harder!

Leave a Reply

