Why she can’t sleep well?

The ‘wake up every hour’ continued. I wonder when is this going to end? I am feeling like a zombie each morning due to lack of sleep. It did not help much when PiggyBeng has to work most nights from home too especially on Thursday night where his conference starts from 11pm to 1am. He gets to sleep from 7pm to 10pm and I have to manage the kids alone when he was sleeping. See, my day starts typically from 6.30am and end at almost midnight! I truly need my sleep!

Baby G is eating very well now (which was a huge relief!) since I changes her menu every day! Itellyu, she is more fussy than the Queen! This girl knew it when there is fish in her porridge! She finished in record time too and eating more as well so I was wondering what caused her to wake up so many times at night? She can’t be hungry coz I still feed her milk after each meal and she also suck in between.

I am kinda sick with the iPhone’s games now so has stopped playing while feeding her and also to wart Darrius off as that boy kept bugging me for the phone. I am thinking maybe it is high time I get a laptop instead since we have WIFI here so I can surf from anywhere in the house. Most laptops now come with extended laptop warranty which is better compared to desktops. And I extremely like it when I can do my work and read blogs whenever I am stuck nursing Baby G.

Must go bug PiggyBeng for a laptop soon… which he has promised to get one for me anyway! Must start my chanting sessions at his ears! 😆

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Juz Rambling, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Why she can’t sleep well?

  1. Paik Ling says:

    Wow baby G wakes up every hour? Sounds like a sleeping problem to me. Is she dependent on the booby to sleep?

    • Angeleyes says:

      Yes dear… I think she has a problem there! She don’t really depends on the booby but she just want to suckle each time she wakes up but she will pull away after a minute or so.

Leave a Reply

