Little pianist

Since Baby G is able to sit unsupported now, there are more places to place her… and the piano bench is one of them! πŸ˜›

Here she is… my future little pianist….

.

.

Her little chubby hands looked really cute on the keyboard hor? And the way she placed her hands with those fingers spread out… like a real pianist too! kakakaka πŸ˜†

This photo reminded me of the one I took on Darrius a couple of years ago…

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Juz Glennedine. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Little pianist

  1. A pianist in the making. When are you sending her for classes. We can’t decide if she should attend music now or wait till 6 for piano lessons.
    Baby G has very very pretty eyes !

    • Angeleyes says:

      I also don’t know if she will ever go for any piano lessons! I hope she could!!! You should let Amber starts when she is 5 as that is the right age according to a friend who is a piano teacher.

  2. p/s .. .i like your new header

  3. leeyen says:

    Wau! She really can sit up on her own steadily! did you help her to spread her fingers! ha!she looks like she can play better than Darrius at her age ( just saw ur old post!)

    • Angeleyes says:

      Leeyen, yeap! she is very steady now but sometimes we still need to help her spread her legs espcially on soft surface like bed/mattresses else she will sure fall! I was surprised myself when I saw the post on Darrius… he was 1 years old then! hahahaha… maybe I’ll have a pianist in the house… hopefully!

  4. Jen Cheung says:

    awww she is too cute lah! your little girl! Aren’t you a happy mama now? hehe stumble upon your page. gonna drop by more often. love your website, I can learn a lot from you! hehe.

    have a fabulous day!

    jen

  5. awww….so cute πŸ™‚

  6. Yeapies says:

    We could let Glen play the piano while JoJo dance and hv them join some talent show. They could turn out to be the next “Malaysian Youngest Idol” and we both mummies can retire rich. hahahaha… πŸ˜›

  7. 2ma says:

    this is good exposure for her. soon, she will tell you she wanna learn playing the piano πŸ˜€

  8. KittyCat says:

    ***Claps hands*** She does look like a real pianist! At least your little girl looks elegant – I think mine is definitely a tomboy even though she looks girlish. She just climbed over me today at naptime!

    Now, I can leave her in the bedroom alone anymore with bolsters blocking. Headache, headache…

    • Angeleyes says:

      Oh…. I have not seen your little princess for a while so hope I can get to see her real soon!!!
      I am also very worried that Baby G will starts to crawl too coz I will have lesser place to put her and leave her alone! πŸ˜›

  9. She really pose like she know how to play piano wor. Smart girl!

Leave a Reply

