Curry chicken again!

For the past 3 weeks, PiggyBeng has been cooking curry chicken on my request. Hehehe, good eh? It is not because I don’t know how to cook but I’m just too lazy! Call myself lucky as I have a hubby who is very happy to take over the stove during the weekend! 😛

This week I asked for more as I intend to freeze some up so I can heat them up during the week for my breakfast/lunch… Now that I’m typing this, my mind already wander to the nasi lemak that I can buy and add the curry chicken… oooo…. YUM! 😀

PiggyBeng said coconut milk has no cholesterol coz it is from a fruit but he did not mention that it contains lots of fat! 😛 See… he is hiding the facts and truth! Since I am eating so much… means my waistline will also expand many folds lar!

Now I better go find which diet pills to buy so I can have it on stand-by when I need it! Read about curvatrim reviews but not sure if it is effective on me or not. Hmmm….

Who want to share my curry chicken with me??? 😀

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Juz Rambling, Makan Time!, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Curry chicken again!

  1. whoisbaby says:

    i want i want i want to share! 🙂

Leave a Reply

