iPhone games are so addictive!

I was just rambling about my lack of quality sleep this morning but yet I still can’t fall asleep even I tried to when I put baby G to nap just now. My mind was just thinking about those iPhone games!!! So, what I did was playing them silently while I pat Baby G to sleep.

These games are so addictive! The bowling game was one of my favorite as I simply missed real life bowling! Has not been on an actual bowling game for ages… I think almost 6 or 7 years now. The last game I had was with PiggyBeng when we were in Singaporebefore I left for Perth to further my studies.

A few nights of playing actually caused me to have a few zits popping out! This is also due to the fact that my ‘auntie’ will be visiting soon… yeah, she came back to haunt me last month after less than 5-month post partum. 😦

I wonder will these unsightly things will disappear if I take some of those natural acne pills?Just have to give them a try sometimes cause we will be going to KL next week and I don’t want to have a face full of zits! Guess I’ll have to part with the iPhone for a while!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Bleh~, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

