Handicapped for a day

Just a day before we left for Melbourne last month, PiggyBeng realized that my car’s road tax will expired in 5 days time. Since it was so last minute, we can’t do anything till we returned as it will take a while to get that done as so coincident, the insurance is expiring too!

On the next day after we returned from Melbourne, PiggyBeng drove his car to the agent and asked about renewing the car insurance. I was practically handicapped so has to ask PiggyBeng to first send Darrius to school before he goes to get things done. He don’t have time to even check out the cheap auto insurance as my car is insured for third party. He only found out that we are no longer able to get third party insurance now… it was very confusing when he explained to me so I just nod my head…

After ding-dong for more than half a day, he managed to get the road tax up and I can drive my car finally the next day…

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Juz Rambling, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

