The result of being lazy and stupid…

is this…

.

all-pink.JPG

.

I normally separate our laundry with Baby G’s so I can use the gentle cycle on hers with special antibacterial detergent which is gentle to her skin.

Last night I was doing hers and thought my pink scarf can share the gentle cycle so I put them together without thinking of color run… *ok, I know I’m so stewpig!*  😦

When I went to check on it during the 1st rinse, I got the shock of my life… everything turned PINK!!!!!!!! Immediately I SOS Laundry Amah for help! She suggested using this color run solution named Dylon so I quickly went to get the moment Jusco is opened for business this morning. Just hope it works!

Well, you should probably think it is ok since most are Baby G’s stuff (girl can still use pink rite?) but some don’t ‘colored’ well! Some of her white cloths looked so awful in pink! *sob*

This is one BIG lesson learned… Don’t ever be lazy (and stupid too) else GOD will sure to punish you with more work!!!! *bleah~*

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Alamak!. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to The result of being lazy and stupid…

  1. Allisia says:

    em… i used to put all in one wo… but i never soak la.

  2. debbie says:

    I think pink is still acceptable. You know, i had once make mistake by mixing black colour pant le. You can actually imagine the outcome….

Leave a Reply

