The feast never ends…

First it was confinement, then it was fullmoon and came Lunar New Year. All the festivities never seems to end. When they finally ended, there was my birthday, my cousin’s wedding celebration and our wedding anniversary after which it was our trip to KL. Then it was our Melbourne trip which gave us more excuses to indulge in more food! :S

I know I am having the best fat burners since I am breastfeeding Baby G exclusively but that will come to an end when she starts solid next month!

Now, tell me how to control or best STOPPED myself from feasting especially on those fat laden food??? Those Tim-Tams are ever so inviting when I open my fridge’s door and those daily goodies I tried to whip up since we have been having steamed food for the past few months… *bleah~*

Oh GOD! Please shrink my tummy and my butts!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Bleh~, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

