Still unpacked!

We are just 2 days away from our flight and I have yet to pack! Yes!!! It is horrible but the last two days was little hellish as Baby G caught the flu bug! She refused to nap long and with our neighbor’s good dog that barks at anything that moves and a renovation going on the other side, tell me how can the poor child go into slumber?

She got all cranky and wanted me to carry her all the time. She can’t stay long on the bouncer nor the activity centre so attending to her took up most of my time. She is getting heavier now and I don’t need any ALRI CR2  to pump up my muscles! Each time she fell asleep, I have to rush to do stuff.. eg: cooking and laundry. I only managed to throw those cloths we wanted to bring into the luggage but they are in a mess there!

I only started to dig out some winter clothing few days ago and thought of giving them a wash before packing them in but the rain decided to come this week! What good timing!!! *arrggh*

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Juz Rambling, PJT-G. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Still unpacked!

  1. Oh dear, I hope Glen is getting better. Have fun ya!

  2. sting says:

    hoping baby G has recovered… how’s the packing so far? have a great trip ya 🙂

Leave a Reply

