Remembering proud moments

I guess one of our life’s proudest moments is when the day we finally graduate from college or university. Normally to remember this special day, we will take a trip back to our Alta mater to take some photographs in our graduation gown together with our loved ones.

Some of my ex-uni mates even threw grand parties upon their graduations. Some of them even sent out photo graduation announcements which was so cool. Too bad my family was not with me during that time so I can’t have anything as lavish as that!

However, I hope I can do something like that for my kids in the future! 🙂

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Juz Rambling, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

