Darrius’s & Mommy’s

Okay, since Baby G’s barang-barang took up most of her daddy’s luggage space, what can her kor-kor and mommy have? Not a lot of stuff lor! šŸ˜›

PiggyBeng only managed to find 2 pairs of long pants for Darrius and some goodies for me. He did not get the best weight loss pills which I mentioned to him briefly as he worried they might have side effects on me since I am still breastfeeding Glennedine.

Here are our stuff…

.

loot-3.JPG

.

I pretty like the khaki pants from Oshkosh which is priced less than USD8. Don’t think we could ever get anything like that here at this price tag. The piece in front was from Children Place which is of windbreaker type of material which will be good when we are in Melbourne. I don’t usually buy long pants for Darrius since our weather here so super hot!

And here are my stuff…

.

loot-4.JPG

.

PiggyBeng has a food loving wife! šŸ˜† Love, love, love the dried blueberries and the Doritos! The sunflower nuts will be very good for salad topping! And those Dutch Chocolate…. yummy! šŸ™‚

Something for PiggyBeng and also for me…

.

loot-5.JPG

.

Yes! I asked him to buy those deodorant sticks! Since I try to avoid using talcum powder, I needed something else to keep myself refreshed! I did a review sometime back for Dove and love their new deodorant but can’t seem to find them anywhere here or in Australia. And the Dial soaps belongs to PiggyBeng as he said they are way better than those soaps we have here cause they are thicker (not in size but in chemical content?)…

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Blogging, PJT-A, Shopping. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Darrius’s & Mommy’s

  1. a-moms-diary says:

    Haha!!! It really shows that you love food. It’s clothings for the kids but all foodstuff for mommy šŸ™‚

  2. Angeleyes says:

    A-M-D – hahaha… yeah, with food sure nothing will go wrong!

  3. KittyCat says:

    So funnylah you only ask him for food! Come to think of it, my hubby also only know how to buy chocolates for me hahaha

  4. aaahhh..no clothes for mommy? btw, i love the doritos. so miss them šŸ˜€

  5. Angeleyes says:

    KittyKat – my hubby cannot gauge my size so no clothing for me!!!! Well… got those munchies better than none!

    Barb- the habanero one better!

Leave a Reply

