*dadi… i miss u*

When will you be home dadi?? I miss you….

.

miss-dadi.JPG

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Googoo-Gaagaa, Juz Glennedine. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to *dadi… i miss u*

  1. Aiyo, she looks so cutelah her. Reminds me of those days when I was so geram to see Darrius’ photo, wanna pinch him…now I wanna pinch Glen lah. LOL.

  2. Allisia says:

    u wait or she waits?

  3. leeyen says:

    Ha Alice! How come u don’t post up Darrius’s photos these days! favoritism hur! just kidding! anyway Glen is soooo cute!

  4. Angeleyes says:

    IMM – hahhaa… you ah!

    mom2ashleyaidan – Thanks!

    Allisia – I think you read my mind! hahahahaha

    leeyen – Darrius’s photos are in FaceBook now… coz putting photos here must do a lot of stuff (like writing some bullshits) 😆

  5. Marie says:

    Alice, I’m a mama too. yiihaaa…. Your lil princess is very adorable. I can see that my boy is not as chubby as Glen. 😦

  6. leeyen says:

    haiyo! i didnt mean u leh! anyway dont mind that i add u to my FB too?

  7. Angeleyes says:

    Marie – never compare… as long as your lil’ sunshine is healthy you should be contented… *he is so cute lar… with his cheeky smile!*

    Leeyen – add me quick! 🙂

  8. Mrs. Wallace says:

    She is so beauiful. Look like gor gor but more feminine. And I loves those thighs.

  9. Angeleyes says:

    Hey Mrs.W!

    Yeah, she has a pair of ‘fei-chu-geok’!

Leave a Reply

