Choatic week

I can’t wait for each day to pass quickly as it is so chaotic since PiggyBeng went away on his business trip since Sunday night. It is not easy to mind two kids on my own. Though my MIL is around, having her or not do not make much of a difference since she felt sickly even before PiggyBeng was away.

For the past few days, I have been running around like a headless chicken the moment Glennedine wakes up. The first two days was hellish as I took some Ipoh White Coffee for breakfast which caused her to go cranky for most part of the day! I thought just one cup won’t be a problem but I guess she must be very sensitive to caffeine! 😦

All these events are wearing me down and I think I lost some weight though I have been trying to clear all those CNY goodies. I don’t think the best slimming pills could make me lose weight as fast as dealing with all these events!

PiggyBeng will only be home next week which is another 7 days from now. Can’t wait for the week to pass by like lightning!!!!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Family, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Choatic week

  1. Yeapies says:

    ahh.. coffee (and tea too)… i’ve not tasted any since the day lil Jo was inside of me til now (still bf-ing)… almost forgot how they taste like. Told hubby that I will make myself a big “pool” of coffee to swim in the day I stop bf. =P

  2. Angeleyes says:

    Swimming in milk I heard b4, but swimming in coffee is something new! You must be a die hard coffee drinker b4 you got preggy! 😆

    I was very particular during my first pregnancy but this round I am a little more adventurous… I took a little coffee, frizzy drinks and tea too… hope it don;t have much adverse effects on Lil’ Glennie.

Leave a Reply

