Trying to swallow my Omega3

When it comes to taking supplements, both PiggyBeng and myself will take the longest time to finish. Why? Well, we do not have the habit of popping pills unless it was a prescription by the doctor that we must complete the course.

Even during my pregnancy I did not take my prenatal vitamins regularly during the time when I have my morning sickness. I skipped quite a few weeks as a matter of fact. I don’t know if Glennie will face the consequences in the future because of her lousy mommy. 😦

Well, this actually reminded me that I still have an entire bottle of Omega3 which I was supposed to finish up during my 3rd trimester! 😐

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Health, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Trying to swallow my Omega3

  1. chinnee says:

    i hate supplements too. they taste weird hor…

Leave a Reply

