Time to eat less!

Well, with a blink of the eyes, Chinese New Year came and gone and so is Valentine’s Day. We have been feasting for the past few days and I can feel my tummy has grew bigger too! Though Chinese New Year is still not completely over but I better start losing some weight before my cousin’s wedding which is set on the 15th day of the Lunar New Year else I won’t be able to fit into my dress! So now it is the best time to eat less since I have less than 2 weeks to go before the wedding!

Though I am very tempted with all those effective weight loss pills I read about at http://www.weightlosswand.com but as I am still breastfeeding Glennedine, I am not allowed to consume any weight loss pills so the next best things is to eat less and exercise more! I target to lose at least 5kg in less than 10 days! Wish me luck will ya???!!! 😛

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Bleh~, Health, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

