Feeling awful

Last night after I took my shower, I went to coach Darrius with his writing exercise. I was feeling all fine then but when we prepared to go to sleep, suddenly I felt feverish and having chills all over my body. For almost 4 hours I was feeling sooooo cold that I have to put on another long sleeve shirt before hiding under the comforter.

In between that time, Darrius complaint that his has stomach ache so I brought him down and applied some ointment on his tummy and he told me he was fine after that. Then 30 minutes later, he told me he pooed on his diaper and wanted to go to the toilet so we have to go downstairs again. He made a big one there… o_O

Everyone was sleeping soundly except myself, kept tossing and turning and wonder why the time pass so slowly all the while hiding under the comforter. Then it was time to feed Glennedine. Luckily she did not fuss as I suspected she was extremely tired after our trip to the hospital and Gurney Plaza yesterday.

I did not sleep much the entire night and I was really feeling super awful this morning so after dropped Darrius to kindy, I came home and went to sleep with Glennedine.

Then while I click here and there on the computer, I can feel my head is spinning but today I have so much to do! Need to boil soup and settle 2 loads of laundry!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Feeling awful

  1. 2ma says:

    i hope you are feeling better now!

  2. VivianZ says:

    Read from your fb post you are still unwell… get a part time maid to do all those house works and get hubby to tarpao first lor.

  3. KIttyCat says:

    Hey…hope you’re feeling better! Could it be mastitis?

Leave a Reply

