*I want to go into the screen*

Now that PiggyBeng is back in Penang and all of us are in KL, we normally have a MSN webcam session in the night so that the daddy can have a peek at his kiddos.

Last night Darrius was disturbing me while I was chatting with his daddy so to ward him off the PC I came up with an idea. PiggyBeng was using the PC in our room so I told him to show Darrius the new toy (a mini computer complete with a mouse) my brother gave him (which we have yet to show him) for his birthday earlier.

Guess what happened when Darrius saw the toy?

.

Darrius: I want to play!!!!! I want to play!!!

Me: Can only play back in the bedroom in 129 (129 is how he address our Penang home)

Darrius:I want to go back to 129 now!!!!

Me: How to go back? Wait for daddy to come and bring you back lar

Darrius: I want to go now! I want to go into the screen!!!!

Me: Hey daddy! I think we need to get a transporter lar! :mrgreen:

Darrius: I want to go into the screen and back to 129 now!!!

Me: You better be a good boy and go out and now so I’ll tell daddy to keep the computer for you

.

See… he so desperate that he wanted to jump into the screen and go back to Penang… 😛

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Bleh~, Blogging, Juz Darrius. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to *I want to go into the screen*

  1. Chew Lee says:

    hahhaa.. funny.. we mother also use this kind of bite to ask them to behave. I use it very often too, on my girl.

  2. 2ma says:

    so funny *hehe*

Leave a Reply

